Tampons, a new way to get drunk

A practice that today has become fashionable among young people, 14 and 23 years old, is known as tampons on the rocks or tampax on the rocks, a phenomenon that responds to the fact of not wanting to be discovered by parents in the consumption of alcoholic drinks, both parties and clubs.

According to information published by the excelsior.com.mx , teenagers submerge tampons in your favorite drink, to then administer it via vaginal (for women) and anal (for men).

In this way, young people manage to feel the effects of alcohol , without apparently leaving a trace in the breath .

In the following video of "The Doctors" It shows the process that adolescents perform. In addition, doctors explain that this practice generates many consequences in the body of people, by detonating infections and damage the walls vaginal .

On the other hand, July Solomon , gynecologist at the Hospital Angeles del Pedregal , says that the method can generate diseases serious.

"The first thing to understand is that the vagina maintains an environment that, in general, is a state of acidity , natural conditions for the microorganisms who inhabit it are in perfect balance; but if for some reason it undergoes some change, this level causes the microorganisms to proliferate and gives way to a infection vaginal, "says the specialist.

Add that if the tampon is left for a long time within the vagina , the perfect environment is created so that different bacteria grow and generate redness, inflammation and pain, or develop the Toxic Shock Syndrome , an infection that can cause death.

The doctors say that with the tampons on the rocks, fines are not avoided in the breathalyser , because alcohol is processed through the respiratory tract, and even if there is no alcoholic breath, it would automatically be positive in the test.

It is necessary for authorities and parents to pay attention to the issue and be alert to the symptoms that their children manifest.


Video Medicine: Teens Using Vodka Soaked Tampons To Get Drunk Video (December 2022).

Les tampons, une nouvelle façon de se saouler

Une pratique aujourd'hui à la mode chez les jeunes de 14 et 23 ans est connue sous le nom de tampons sur les rochers o tampax sur les rochers, un phénomène qui répond au fait de ne pas vouloir être découvert par les parents dans la consommation de boissons alcoolisées, les deux parties et les clubs.

Selon les informations publiées par le excelsior.com.mx , les adolescents se submergent tampons dans votre boisson préférée, pour l’administrer ensuite par voie vaginale (pour les femmes) et anale (pour les hommes).

De cette manière, les jeunes parviennent à ressentir les effets de alcool , sans laisser apparemment de trace dans le encouragement .

Dans la vidéo suivante de "Les docteurs" Il montre le processus que les adolescents effectuent. En outre, les médecins expliquent que cette pratique génère de nombreuses conséquences dans le corps des gens, en détonant les infections et endommager les murs vaginal .

Pour sa part, July Salomon , gynécologue à l'hôpital Angeles del Pedregal , dit que la méthode peut générer les maladies sérieux.

"La première chose à comprendre est que le vagin maintient un environnement qui, en général, est un état de acidité , conditions naturelles pour microorganismes qui l'habitent sont en parfait équilibre; mais si, pour une raison quelconque, il subit un changement, ce niveau provoque la prolifération des micro-organismes et laisse place à une infection vaginal ", dit le spécialiste.

Ajoutez cela si le tampon est laissé pour longtemps dans le le vagin , l’environnement parfait est créé pour que différents les bactéries grandir et générer des rougeurs, l'inflammation et la douleur, ou développer la Syndrome de choc toxique , une infection qui peut causer la mort.

Les médecins disent qu'avec les tampons sur les rochers, les amendes ne sont pas évitées dans le alcootest , étant donné que l’alcool est traité par les voies respiratoires, et même s’il n’ya pas d’haleine alcoolique, il sera automatiquement positif au test.

Les autorités et les parents doivent être attentifs au problème et être attentifs aux symptômes que leurs enfants manifestent.


Médecine Vidéo: Épisode 3: Peut-on se saouler avec des tampons imbibés de vodka? (Octobre 2020).