Tennis to take advantage of muscle strength

What started with an investigation headed by Tobbie Hatfield a group of runners who trained barefoot, now translates into the "Free" technology of the Nike footwear. Offering the user greater protection, faster and helping him to take full advantage of muscle strength.

The brand promises that the world of training will benefit from the evolution of "Free" technology. This innovation works through the muscle activation , help increase force , flexibility Y mobility , because it allows the user to exercise naturally to obtain a result 3 times faster without compromising the stability of your body and without causing injuries.

The Nike Free footwear line has technology proven for more than a decade, which maximizes exercise using all muscle groups as it is designed with engineering that simulates the natural movement of the foot , which allows total freedom of movement in interior and exterior spaces.

The launch took place in the Velodrome dome within the National Center for the Development of Sports Talents and High Performance (CNAR) under the concept "Free Yourself". This enclosure represents the authentic value of sport and NIKE support to the young talents and the multiple disciplines. In the presentation the athletes under the program Integral Commitment of Mexico with their Athletes (CIMA) put to the test the technology of the Nike Free collection in all its disciplines.


Video Medicine: Grip Strength and Forearm Training Revealed (A Scientific Breakdown) (May 2021).

Tennis pour profiter de la force musculaire

Ce qui a commencé avec une enquête dirigée par Tobbie Hatfield un groupe de coureurs qui se sont entraînés pieds nus, se traduit maintenant par Technologie "libre" des chaussures Nike. Offrant à l'utilisateur une plus grande protection, plus rapidement et en l'aidant à tirer pleinement parti de la force musculaire.

La marque promet que le monde de la formation bénéficiera de l'évolution de la technologie "Free". Cette innovation fonctionne à travers le activation musculaire , aide augmenter force , flexibilité et la mobilité , car il permet à l’utilisateur d’exercer naturellement pour obtenir un résultat 3 fois plus rapide sans compromettre la stabilité de votre corps et sans causer de blessures.

La ligne de chaussures Nike Free a la technologie éprouvé depuis plus d’une décennie, ce qui maximise l’exercice en utilisant tous les groupes musculaires car il est conçu avec une ingénierie qui simule le mouvement naturel du pied , qui permet une totale liberté de mouvement dans les espaces intérieurs et extérieurs.

Le lancement a eu lieu dans le dôme du Vélodrome du Centre national pour le développement des talents sportifs et de la haute performance (CNAR), dans le cadre du concept "Libérez-vous". Cette enceinte représente la valeur authentique de sport et le soutien de NIKE au jeunes talents et les disciplines multiples. Lors de la présentation, les athlètes participant au programme Integral Engagement du Mexique et leurs athlètes (CIMA) ont mis à l’essai la technologie de la collection Nike Free dans toutes ses disciplines.


Médecine Vidéo: Exercises pour renforcer les avant-bras et poignets (Juin 2022).