Therapeutic guide

The schizophrenia It is a disease mental chronic and disabling; it affects one in every thousand Mexicans and 1% of the world population. This condition is not curable, but the diagnosis and timely treatment allow the patients Improve your quality of life.

Despite the prevalence and the burden of this disorder , 60% of patients do not receive treatment no attention timely and when they get it 74% leave the medication in the first year and a half.

The above generates some degree of disability in patients up to 80% of cases, as well as costs for him system of public health mexicana for around 75 thousand pesos per year per patient who has a relapse due to a psychotic episode.

 

A patient who leaves the treatment can present three or four psychotic episodes per year, which impacts its economy , familiar surroundings , labor and quality of life, ensures Eduardo Madrigal, former president of the Mexican Psychiatric Association .

He adds that even though the schizophrenia there is no cure, a sick person can be reintegrated into society if he receives a diagnosis , care and treatment long term .

 

Therapeutic guide

To contribute with the timely attention and adequate treatment, the Mexican Psychiatric Association unveiled the First therapeutic guide for the management of schizophrenia , with which it seeks to improve diagnostics and the Attention in patients.

The Guide contemplates a Program for attention and treatment suitable; recommendations for the use of antipsychotics , themes of rehabilitation , intervention of the family , evaluation criteria and diagnosis.

 

Risk factor's

The Former President of the Mexican Psychiatric Association I explain to GetQoralHealth that schizophrenia s e develops mainly by a genetic predisposition .

 

If one of your parents suffers from schizophrenia , do you have 80% of probabilities of develop it ; but if you have a brother With this disease the chances are 50%; if is one cousin near 23% and one far 15% . The closer the relationship is, the more risk there is, said the specialist.

The age plus frequent in which the disease is detonated is between 10 Y 25 years and mainly affects the mens . In the women begins to develop among the 25 to the 35 years.

Between the symptom identifiable are: disordered thoughts , false beliefs as of persecution, hallucinations, disturbance of the emotions , Social isolation Y depression , among others.

People with schizophrenia They are predisposed to suffer other problems such as accidents, suicides, metabolic syndrome , hypertension , as well as alcohol abuse, among others.

Therefore, it is very important that they follow a integral treatment that includes support family , use of medications, diet focused on the vegetarian, not drinking alcohol, sleep eight hours a day, not to keep awake, walk one hour a day, do not impose charges or demands and avoid get stressed .

Currently, patients withschizophrenia are more therapeutic options to avoid them abandoning the treatment, less side effects, which translates into a higher quality of lifetime .


Video Medicine: How to: Instructional Guide to Conduct a Dairy Hoof Therapeutic Trim (April 2021).

Guide thérapeutique

Le la schizophrénie c'est une maladie mental chronique et invalidante; il affecte un Mexicain sur mille et 1% de la population mondiale. Cette condition n'est pas curable, mais le diagnostic et le traitement opportun permettent la patients améliorer leur qualité de vie.

Malgré la prévalence et le fardeau de cette désordre , 60% des patients ne reçoivent pas traitement pas d'attention en temps opportun et quand ils l'obtiennent 74% quittent la médicaments dans la première année et demi.

Ce qui précède génère un certain degré de handicap chez les patients jusqu'à 80% des cas, ainsi que les coûts pour lui système de santé publique mexicana pour environ 75 000 pesos par an et par patient qui présente une rechute en raison d’un épisode psychotique.

 

Un patient qui quitte le traitement peut en présenter trois ou quatre épisodes psychotiques par an, ce qui a un impact sur économie , environnement familial , travail et qualité de vie, assure Eduardo Madrigal, ancien président de l'Association des psychiatres mexicains .

Il ajoute que même si le la schizophrénie il n’existe aucun traitement, un malade peut être réintégré dans la société s’il reçoit un traitement diagnostic , soins et traitement Long terme .

 

Guide thérapeutique

Pour contribuer avec l'attention opportune et le traitement adéquat, le Association psychiatrique mexicaine dévoilé le Premier guide thérapeutique pour la gestion de la schizophrénie , avec lequel il cherche à améliorer diagnostics et la attention chez les patients.

Le Guide envisage une programme pour l'attention et traitement adéquat recommandations pour l'utilisation de antipsychotiques , sujets de réhabilitation , intervention du la famille , critères d'évaluation et diagnostic.

 

Facteurs de risque

Le Ancien président de l'association psychiatrique mexicaine J'explique à GetQoralHealth que le la schizophrénie e se développe principalement par prédisposition génétique .

 

Si l'un de vos parents souffre de la schizophrénie , tu as 80% de probabilités de le développer ; mais si vous avez un frère Avec cette maladie, les chances sont de 50%; si c'est un cousin proche 23% et un loin 15% . Plus la relation est étroite, plus le risque est grand, a déclaré le spécialiste.

Le l'âge plus fréquent dans lequel la maladie est détonée est entre 10 et 25 ans et affecte principalement la les hommes . Dans les femmes commence à se développer parmi les 25 aux 35 les années

Parmi les les symptômes identifiables sont: pensées désordonnées , fausses croyances comme de la persécution, des hallucinations, altération des les émotions , isolement social et dépression , entre autres.

Personnes avec la schizophrénie Ils sont prédisposés à subir d’autres problèmes tels que des accidents, des suicides, syndrome métabolique , l'hypertension , ainsi que l'abus d'alcool, entre autres.

Par conséquent, il est très important qu'ils suivent un traitement intégral qui comprend le soutien familier , utilisation de médicaments, régime concentré sur le végétarien, pas boire de l'alcool, dormir huit heures par jour, pour ne pas rester éveillé, marcher une heure par jour, n'imposez ni charges ni demandes et évitez être stressé .

Actuellement, les patients avecla schizophrénie ils ont plus options thérapeutiques éviter d’abandonner le traitement, moins d’effets secondaires, ce qui se traduit par une qualité de la vie .


Médecine Vidéo: Guide de Thérapeutique 2017 apk Version Complète (Unlocked) (Octobre 2020).