What exercise to do?

In Mexico about 14% of the population suffers from a rheumatic disease. The rheumatoid arthritis It is a progressive disease with signs and symptoms of inflammation and evidence of destruction of the joints.

Although it is known that this is more common in women than men due to hormonal factors, there are also certain habits that trigger this disease.

In an interview with GetQoralHealth the rheumatologist Mario Cardiel , head of research General Hospital Dr. Miguel Silva in Morelia , Michoacán, points out that there are several environmental factors that are related to the development of rheumatoid arthritis .

"The habits that are most associated with the development of rheumatoid arthritis are the obesity, smoking, tooth decay, sedentary lifestyle and take a diet rich in fats. "

In this regard, the doctor Cardiel points out that it is recommended that those who wish to prevent or control this disease is essential to change diet , how to reduce the consumption of soft drinks, oils and flours:

"It is very important that people eat foods rich in antioxidants Y Omega 3 . The fruit is another important pillar in addition to providing an important variety of vitamins is essential to cleanse our body and drag toxins outward.


What exercise to do?

Because one of the most important habits to develop rheumatoid arthritis is a sedentary lifestyle, it is recommended that you practice exercises such as swimming and low impact that activate the joints.

In an interview for GetQoralHealth , the expert in rheumatology Fedra Irazoque He reveals it to you.

Remember that leading a healthy lifestyle, eating fruits, vegetables and practicing some type of exercise is basic to your health and well-being.


Video Medicine: 8 exercises people can do with an 8 pound weight (July 2020).

Quel exercice faire?

Au Mexique, environ 14% de la population souffre d'une maladie rhumatismale. Le polyarthrite rhumatoïde Il s’agit d’une maladie évolutive caractérisée par des signes et des symptômes d’inflammation et des signes de destruction des articulations.

Bien que l'on sache que cela est plus fréquent chez les femmes que chez les hommes en raison de facteurs hormonaux, certaines habitudes déclenchent cette maladie.

Dans une interview avec GetQoralHealth le rhumatologue Mario Cardiel , chef de recherche Hôpital général Dr. Miguel Silva à Morelia Michoacán, souligne qu'il existe plusieurs facteurs environnementaux liés au développement de polyarthrite rhumatoïde .

"Les habitudes les plus associées au développement de la polyarthrite rhumatoïde sont les suivantes: obésité, tabagisme, carie dentaire, style de vie sédentaire et prendre un régime riche en graisses "

À cet égard, le docteur Cardiel souligne qu'il est recommandé que ceux qui souhaitent prévenir ou contrôler cette maladie soient indispensables au changement. régime , comment réduire la consommation de boissons gazeuses, huiles et farines:

"Il est très important que les gens mangent des aliments riches en les antioxydants et oméga 3 . Le fruit est un autre pilier important. En plus de fournir une grande variété de vitamines, il est essentiel de nettoyer notre corps et d’attirer les toxines vers l’extérieur.


Quel exercice faire?

Parce que l'une des habitudes les plus importantes à développer polyarthrite rhumatoïde mode de vie sédentaire, il est recommandé de pratiquer des exercices tels que la natation et l’impact faible qui activent les articulations.

Dans une interview pour GetQoralHealth , l'expert en rhumatologie Fedra Irazoque Il te le révèle.

N'oubliez pas que mener une vie saine, manger des fruits et des légumes et faire de l'exercice est fondamental pour votre santé et votre bien-être.


Médecine Vidéo: Maigrir du ventre rapidement : exercices (Décembre 2020).