What should you look for when consuming dairy products?

With so much controversy that exists regarding the dairy products we no longer know if it is good or bad to include them in our diet. The reality is that it depends on the biological characteristics of each person to be able to determine it; you can not demonize a food in generality.

If you are not intolerant to dairy products and you produce the digestive enzymes necessary to digest them and absorb the nutrients, you are one of the few that can do it and therefore, you must take advantage of their nutritional benefits.

 

What should you look for when consuming dairy products?

Quality. Yes, there are foods of origin dairy such as ghee (clarified organic and natural butter) with a high nutritional value and, in addition, with great benefits for the human being.

There are many nutritional currents, and as my father told me one day, all animals know what to eat except the human being, and he is absolutely right. We are the most complex, because when we eat, more factors are involved than physical nutrition.

What is a reality, is that they are not essential in the human diet, and its consumption in excess has been shown to have secondary effects on health.

These side effects are more related to the way they are processed, that is, the hormonal content, sugar and fats that these products contain.

 

When not to consume them?

If you are vegan or intolerant to lactose , there are excellent vegetable alternatives that are high in calcium such as seaweed, spinach, whole grains, and all green leaves such as spinach, kale, chard, etc. In terms of protein, omegas, amino acids and fiber, Hemp is an excellent option.

In the end it is a personal decision to consume dairy or not; It is also important to determine how tolerant you are to these products and their reaction in your body.


Video Medicine: Is Dairy Bad for You? 6 Facts About Dairy for Your Health (May 2024).

Que devriez-vous rechercher lorsque vous consommez des produits laitiers?

Avec tant de controverse qui existe concernant la laiterie nous ne savons plus s'il est bon ou mauvais de les inclure dans notre alimentation. La réalité est que cela dépend des caractéristiques biologiques de chaque personne pour pouvoir le déterminer; vous ne pouvez pas diaboliser un aliment en général.

Si vous n'êtes pas intolérant à laiterie et vous produisez les enzymes digestives nécessaires pour les digérer et absorber les nutriments, vous êtes l’un des rares à pouvoir le faire et vous devez par conséquent tirer parti de leurs avantages nutritionnels.

 

Que devriez-vous rechercher lorsque vous consommez des produits laitiers?

La qualité Oui, il y a des aliments d'origine laiterie comme le ghee (beurre clarifié biologique et naturel) à haute valeur nutritive et qui présente en outre de grands avantages pour l’être humain.

Il existe de nombreux courants nutritionnels et, comme mon père me l'a dit un jour, tous les animaux savent quoi manger sauf l'homme, et il a absolument raison. Nous sommes les plus complexes, car lorsque nous mangeons, le nombre de facteurs en jeu est supérieur à celui de la nutrition physique.

Ce qui est une réalité, c’est qu’ils ne sont pas essentiels dans l’alimentation humaine et que sa consommation excessive a des effets secondaires sur la santé.

Ces effets secondaires sont davantage liés à la façon dont ils sont traités, c'est-à-dire au contenu hormonal, au sucre et aux graisses que contiennent ces produits.

 

Quand ne pas les consommer?

Si vous êtes végétalien ou intolérant à lactose , Il existe d’excellentes alternatives végétales riches en calcium telles que les algues, les épinards, les céréales complètes et toutes les feuilles vertes telles que les épinards, le chou frisé, les blettes, etc. En termes de protéines, d'omégas, d'acides aminés et de fibres, le chanvre est une excellente option.

En fin de compte, c'est une décision personnelle de consommer des produits laitiers ou non; Il est également important de déterminer votre tolérance à ces produits et leur réaction dans votre corps.


Médecine Vidéo: Chaque patient cancéreux devrait lire ceci partagé avec tout le monde (Juin 2022).