Why?

Since that day when Sandra decided to tell her mother about her sexual preference, his life has gone on in a continuing transgression of society; first by his choice not to hide his preference (lesbian or bisexual) and second by his overweight.

What she and, why not say, most of us do not know is that sexuality influences the weight . Yes, as you read, according to the Jacobs Institute of Women's Health , on average 75% of the Lesbian and bisexual women are overweight or obese .

You may also like: Bacterial vaginitis frequent among lesbians

 

Why?

Although, at first instance you might think that genetics or some change in the cortex of the brain (both related to sexual diversity ) have to do with overweight in this part of society, it is really a matter of perception.

Because lesbian or bisexual women are prone to see themselves at a healthy weight, even if they really are not; something very different in the case of homosexual men, who have a concern for look toned and slender .

This makes it necessary for Sandra, like a large part of the overweight population, to be more aware that this situation may amount to risks to her health; example, developing diabetes, hypertension or cancer.

To avoid this, we recommend you do:


Video Medicine: NF - WHY (December 2021).

Parce que?

Depuis ce jour où Sandra a décidé d’en parler à sa mère préférence sexuelle, sa vie a continué dans une transgression continue de la société; d'abord par son choix de ne pas cacher sa préférence (lesbienne ou bisexuelle) et ensuite par sa en surpoids.

Ce qu’elle et, pourquoi ne pas dire, la plupart d’entre nous ne savent pas, c’est que la sexualité influence le poids . Oui, comme vous l'avez lu, selon le Institut Jacobs de la santé des femmes , en moyenne 75% des Les femmes lesbiennes et bisexuelles sont en surpoids ou obèses .

Vous pouvez également être intéressé: Vaginite bactérienne fréquente chez les lesbiennes

 

Parce que?

Bien que, en première instance, vous puissiez penser que la génétique ou certains changements dans le cortex du cerveau (liés à diversité sexuelle ) ont à voir avec le surpoids dans cette partie de la société, c’est vraiment une question de perception.

Parce que les femmes lesbiennes ou bisexuelles ont tendance à se voir avec un poids santé, même si ce n'est pas le cas; quelque chose de très différent dans le cas des hommes homosexuels, qui ont un souci de regarde tonique et mince .

Cela oblige Sandra, comme une grande partie de la population en surpoids, à être plus consciente du fait que cette situation peut entraîner des risques pour sa santé; par exemple, développer un diabète, une hypertension ou un cancer.

Pour éviter cela, nous vous recommandons de:


Médecine Vidéo: 02) Charles aznavour - Parce Que (Juin 2022).