Endometriosis affects 200 million women in the world

In Mexico, this disease deteriorates the lives of more than 3.5 million women; Despite the great medical and technological advances, it is considered as one of the diseases that most affect the female gender in its reproductive life .


About, Victor Ruiz-Velasco , surgeon of the Mexican Council of Gynecology and Obstetrics , said that this condition represents an intense wear for women, due to the presence of important symptoms such as chronic pelvic pain that makes the realization of a normal life impossible; long-term sterility, frequent consultations and hospital admissions with a high economic and social cost:

"The endometriosis is an evolutive and invasive condition, in which the development and proliferation of cells is lost, that is, has a behavior similar to that of neoplasms . However, it is considered a benign disease, but of a controversial and enigmatic nature ".

Here's a video of guiainfantil.com , where it is explained what is and what are the characteristics of this disease:

The appearance and development of endometriosis In the pelvis follows a pattern related simply to the law of gravity, and to the anatomical situation of the different organs.

Initially sites with injuries are the ovaries in 79.6%; however, when the process is extended, it invades the rest of the tissues inside the pelvic cavity, including non-genital organs such as rectum, appendix and bladder:

"In addition, there are more advanced cases in which the spread of the disease is not only by contiguity, but by blood and lymphatic pathways, and you can find nodules further away as intestine, diaphragm, pleura, lung, lymph nodes and kidney" , said doctor Ruiz-Velasco.


Video Medicine: Hysterectomy at 23: My Endometriosis Story (September 2021).

L'endométriose affecte 200 millions de femmes dans le monde

Au Mexique, cette maladie détériore la vie de plus de 3,5 millions de femmes; Malgré les grandes avancées médicales et technologiques, il est considéré comme l’une des maladies qui affectent le plus le genre féminin dans sa vie reproductive .


A propos, Victor Ruiz-Velasco , chirurgien du Conseil mexicain de gynécologie et d'obstétrique , a déclaré que cette condition représente une usure intense pour les femmes, en raison de la présence de symptômes importants tels que douleur pelvienne chronique cela rend impossible la réalisation d'une vie normale; stérilité à long terme, consultations fréquentes et hospitalisations à coût économique et social élevé:

"Le endométriose est une maladie évolutive et invasive dans laquelle le développement et la prolifération de cellules est perdu, c’est-à-dire qui a un comportement similaire à celui de néoplasmes . Cependant, elle est considérée comme une maladie bénigne, mais de nature controversée et énigmatique ".

Voici une vidéo de guiainfantil.com , où sont expliquées quelles sont et quelles sont les caractéristiques de cette maladie:

L'apparition et le développement de endométriose Le pelvis suit un schéma lié simplement à la loi de la gravité et à la situation anatomique des différents organes.

Initialement, les sites avec des blessures sont les les ovaires dans 79,6%; toutefois, lorsque le processus est prolongé, il envahit le reste des tissus de la cavité pelvienne, y compris les organes non génitaux tels que le rectum, les appendices et la vessie:

"En outre, il existe des cas plus avancés dans lesquels la propagation de la maladie se fait non seulement par contiguïté, mais aussi par les voies sanguines et lymphatiques, et vous pouvez trouver des nodules plus éloignés tels que l'intestin, le diaphragme, la plèvre, les poumons, les ganglions lymphatiques et les reins" , a déclaré le docteur Ruiz-Velasco.


Médecine Vidéo: Die 5 Biologischen Naturgesetze - Die Dokumentation (Janvier 2021).