Facial yoga against aging

This technique brings together concepts of yoga Traditional with gestural movements. The idea is to improve muscle tone, prevent flaccidity and delay the appearance of wrinkles .

In accordance with Annelise Hagen's , author of the book The yoga face, points out that the goal is that through various massages on the face, people are rejuvenated, with healthy and oxygenated skin, but without losing their naturalness by making gestures of expression, as is often the case with Cosmetic surgeries :

"For example, an exercise to achieve lips with more volume and prevent the lines that are formed on them, consists of pursing the mouth, as if you were to give a kiss and support the lips in the palm of the hand. The hand will push towards the face and the lips towards the outside ".

So that the yoga of the face, it is clearer, we present this video, to protect and take care of your face:

While to diminish the wrinkles in the side of the eyes, Hagen's suggests that they stretch with the index fingers the ends of the eyes (as imitating the oriental aspect) and make strength to close the eyes: "In this way we will tone the muscles of its contour, "says Hagen's.

Have you tried this technique? Do you think it's safe? Why would you recommend it?
 


Video Medicine: Anti Ageing Face Yoga (May 2021).

Yoga facial contre le vieillissement

Cette technique associe des concepts de yoga Traditionnel avec des gestes. L’idée est d’améliorer le tonus musculaire, de prévenir la flaccidité et de retarder l’apparition de les rides .

D'accord avec Annelise Hagen , auteur du livre Le visage de yoga, souligne que l'objectif est que, grâce à divers massages sur le visage, les gens soient rajeunis, avec une peau saine et oxygénée, mais sans perdre leur naturel en faisant des gestes d'expression, comme c'est souvent le cas avec chirurgies esthétiques :

"Par exemple, un exercice visant à obtenir des lèvres plus volumineuses et à empêcher les rides qui se forment sur elles consiste à pincer la bouche, comme si vous deviez embrasser et soutenir les lèvres dans la paume de la main. La main va pousser vers le visage et les lèvres vers l’extérieur ".

Pour que le yoga du visage, c’est plus clair, nous présentons cette vidéo, pour protéger et prendre soin de votre visage:

Tout en diminuant les rides sur le côté des yeux, Hagen suggère d’étirer les extrémités des yeux avec l’index (pour imiter l’aspect oriental) et de vous donner la force de fermer les yeux. son contour ", dit Hagen.

Avez-vous essayé cette technique? Pensez-vous que c'est sécuritaire? Pourquoi le recommanderiez-vous?
 


Médecine Vidéo: Auto-massage du visage pour un effet anti-âge (Juin 2022).