Keep your hands away from that pimple or mud!

Acne outbreaks have a cycle that lasts two to three weeks. An excessively long lapse for those who suffer from it and see it damaged, not only its appearance, but also its self-esteem; But is squeezing pimples and pimples a good solution in the short term?

For Glen T. Anderson, an expert in organic chemistry from the University of Pennsylvania, The most effective way to treat acne and prevent new formation is a comprehensive regimen: oral treatment, with antibiotics and medical supervision.
 

 

Keep your hands away from that pimple or mud!

It is difficult to observe with patience that injury that interrupts the natural harmony of the skin, but opting to squeeze the mud or pimple may not be the best option. GetQoralHealth, with information from Huffington Post, we tell you the reasons why you should take your hands away from that area.

1. When you squeeze a pimple, you are actually tearing the skin during the process, which in the long term causes more severe scars.

2. Triangle of Death. It is an area on the face that can become infected to death after squeezing a mud. How does this happen? because in this area there are blood vessels that drain blood to the back of the head, at the base of the brain.

3. If a mud is squeezed and an infection is generated and not treated in time, it can lead to paralysis, blindness and even death.

Acne is not curable and has different levels of severity. The most common is called acne vulgaris and can be treated with topical treatments, which aim to reduce the production of fat and prevent the blockage of pores.

In women there are two types that appear after 20 years. Lapyoderma faciale affects those who had not had acne, and usually disappears after a year. Rosacea is common after age 30 and causes redness in the cheeks, forehead, nose and chin.

The most advisable thing is that before squeezing a pimple or mud is to assist with a skin specialist so that it is he who determines the most correct way to treat the problem.


Video Medicine: All kinds of Nasty Pimples Compilation (April 2021).

Gardez vos mains loin de ce bouton ou de la boue!

Les épidémies d'acné ont un cycle qui dure deux à trois semaines. Un laps de temps excessif pour ceux qui en souffrent et le voient endommagé, non seulement de son apparence, mais aussi de son estime de soi; Mais la compression des boutons et des boutons est-elle une bonne solution à court terme?

Pour Glen T. Anderson, expert en chimie organique de l'Université de Pennsylvanie, Le moyen le plus efficace de traiter l'acné et d'empêcher l'apparition de nouvelles formations est un schéma thérapeutique complet: traitement par voie orale, avec antibiotiques et suivi médical.
 

 

Gardez vos mains loin de ce bouton ou de la boue!

Il est difficile d’observer avec patience qu’une blessure qui perturbe l’harmonie naturelle de la peau, mais opter pour presser la boue ou le bouton peut ne pas être la meilleure option. GetQoralHealth, avec des informations de Huffington Post, nous vous expliquons les raisons pour lesquelles vous devriez retirer vos mains de cette zone.

1. Lorsque vous appuyez sur un bouton, vous vous déchirez la peau au cours du processus, ce qui à long terme provoque des cicatrices plus graves.

2. Triangle de la mort. C'est une zone sur le visage qui peut être infectée à mort après avoir pressé une boue. Comment ça se passe? parce que dans cette région, il y a des vaisseaux sanguins qui drainent le sang vers l'arrière de la tête, à la base du cerveau.

3. Si une boue est comprimée et qu'une infection est générée et non traitée à temps, cela peut entraîner la paralysie, la cécité et même la mort.

L'acné n'est pas curable et a différents niveaux de gravité. La plus courante s'appelle l'acné vulgaire et peut être traitée avec des traitements topiques, qui visent à réduire la production de graisse et à prévenir le blocage des pores.

Chez les femmes, deux types apparaissent après 20 ans. Lapyoderma faciale affecte ceux qui n'ont pas eu d'acné et disparaît généralement après un an. La rosacée est fréquente après 30 ans et provoque des rougeurs aux joues, au front, au nez et au menton.

La chose la plus conseillée est qu'avant de presser un bouton ou de la boue, il faut consulter un spécialiste de la peau afin que ce soit lui qui détermine le meilleur moyen de traiter le problème.


Médecine Vidéo: LES 25 RECORDS LES PLUS INCROYABLES DU MONDE | Lama Faché (Octobre 2020).