Major cancer causes in deaths of children

The Federal Health Secretary, José Ángel Córdova Villalobos, stated that the Cancer , Together with the accidents , are the first cause of infant death.

However, he clarified that some types of neoplasms as the leukemia , it can be cured in 70% of cases if it is detected in early stages.

The head of health in Mexico, emphasized the importance of investing in equipment to respond to the demand, as well as the role of foundations and non-governmental organizations to support the attention of the child cancer , among them "Gonzalo Río Arronte" who donated the linear accelerator, and the Telethon Foundation that supported the construction of the Radiotherapy building.

Córdova Villalobos indicated that it is necessary to promote the spirit of solidarity, generosity and philanthropy, because in addition to generating satisfaction for the person who gives, it helps those who need it most because the disease not only affects the patient, but also the family and friends who surround the patient .

On the other hand, he indicated that in five years the health budget has doubled and an investment in this area of ​​almost 7% of the Gross Domestic Product (GDP) has been reached, allowing the construction and remodeling of more than two thousand medical works. , including 300 new hospitals, and a thousand more in process.


Video Medicine: Leukemia: What causes leukemia? | Norton Cancer Institute (September 2022).

Principales causes de cancer chez les enfants décédés

Le secrétaire fédéral à la Santé, José Ángel Córdova Villalobos, a déclaré que le cancer avec accidents , sont la première cause de mortalité infantile.

Cependant, il a précisé que certains types de néoplasmes comme la leucémie , il peut être guéri dans 70% des cas s'il est détecté à un stade précoce.

Le chef de la santé au Mexique a souligné l’importance d’investir dans des équipements pour répondre à la demande, ainsi que le rôle des fondations et des organisations non gouvernementales de soutenir l’attention du public. cancer infantile parmi lesquels "Gonzalo Río Arronte" qui a fait don de l'accélérateur linéaire et de la Fondation Téléthon qui a soutenu la construction du bâtiment de radiothérapie.

Córdova Villalobos a indiqué qu'il était nécessaire de promouvoir l'esprit de solidarité, de générosité et de philanthropie, car en plus de procurer de la satisfaction à celui qui donne, cela aide ceux qui en ont le plus besoin, car la maladie affecte non seulement le patient, mais également sa famille et ses amis. .

D'autre part, il a indiqué qu'en cinq ans, le budget de la santé avait doublé et qu'un investissement dans ce domaine de près de 7% du produit intérieur brut (PIB) avait été atteint, permettant la construction et le remodelage de plus de deux mille travaux médicaux. , dont 300 nouveaux hôpitaux et un millier d’autres en cours.


Médecine Vidéo: Les remèdes naturels pour arrêter de fumer (Décembre 2022).