The limit is in you ...

The deafness It is the most common congenital abnormality in the newborn. Occurs in 3 out of every 1,000 live births, 20% of these cases have profound loss of hearing, according to a publication of the Directorate of Health Technology Evaluation, of the Ministry of Health of Mexico.

Although it is a disability that isolate the person, it is not an impediment for the person to realize their dreams; example of this is Derrick Coleman team runner Seattle Seahawks of the NFL , who will participate in the Super Bowl and which is deaf since the age of three.

 

The limit is in you ...

At the age of 23, Coleman has become a successful player on his own merit. Diagnosed, from childhood, with a genetic hearing disability Derrick specialized in lip reading to understand messages from his coaches and peers and, with the help of a hearing aid, He began to carve out a place in American football.

After passing through the varsity team and staying out of the draft (selection process) managed to enter the reserve team of the Minnesota Vikings. From there he got his first contract as a professional in 2012 with the Seahawks.

With information from the Ministry of Health, some children can develop deafness after birth, it is usually between 6 months and 3 years of age and may be due to conditions such as autoimmune inner ear disease, meningitis or cytomegalovirus.

The Super Bowl will take place on Sunday February 2, 2014, an ideal opportunity to have fun and above all, see that the limit is in us and not in what others say. Beware!
 


Video Medicine: YOUR ONLY LIMIT IS YOU - Study Motivation (July 2022).

La limite est en toi ...

Le la surdité C'est l'anomalie congénitale la plus fréquente chez le nouveau-né. Survient dans 3 cas sur 1 000 naissances vivantes, 20% de ces cas ont perte auditive profonde selon une publication du Direction de l'évaluation des technologies de la santé du Ministère de la santé du Mexique.

Bien qu’il s’agisse d’une déficience qui isole la personne, elle n’empêche pas celle-ci de réaliser ses rêves; exemple de ceci est Derrick Coleman coureur d'équipe Seattle Seahawks de la NFL , qui participera au Super Bowl et qui est sourd depuis trois ans

 

La limite est en toi ...

À l'âge de 23 ans, Coleman est devenu un joueur prospère sur son propre mérite. Diagnostiqué, depuis l'enfance, avec un déficience auditive génétique Derrick s'est spécialisé dans la lecture labiale pour comprendre les messages de ses entraîneurs et de ses pairs et, avec l'aide d'un appareil auditif, Il a commencé à se tailler une place dans le football américain.

Après être passé par l'équipe universitaire et rester en dehors du repêchage (processus de sélection), il a réussi à intégrer l'équipe de réserve des Vikings du Minnesota. De là, il a obtenu son premier contrat en tant que professionnel en 2012 avec les Seahawks.

Avec les informations du ministère de la Santé, certains enfants peuvent développer la surdité après la naissance, il a généralement entre 6 mois et 3 ans et peut être dû à des affections telles que la maladie auto-immune de l'oreille interne, méningite ou cytomégalovirus.

Le Super Bowl aura lieu le dimanche 2 février 2014, une occasion idéale pour s'amuser et surtout, voir que la limite est en nous et pas dans ce que disent les autres. Prends soins de-VOUS!
 


Médecine Vidéo: DTF - Le ciel est la limite [Clip Officiel] (Décembre 2020).