You're bored or you lack oxygen ...

Why do we yawn? Several studies have suggested that this action is due to lack of oxygen in the brain, excessive tiredness or inadequate rest, but what other things are hidden behind the yawn? Discover it!

Science reveals the following data that can explain the reasons why you yawn when someone does or the time it takes to do it.

Sickness sign I agree with you National Institutes of Health , the yawning in excess can be a vagus nerve reaction, which could indicate a problem in the heart. In other cases it can also mean some brain problem.

Lasts 6 seconds on average. A study of University of Albany , in New York, details that different physiological changes are experienced in the body during those six seconds as the increase in heart rate.

A fetus can yawn. In an investigation of the Durham University of Psychology it is detailed that the babies that are in the uterus can yawn, which can be linked with the fetal development and its health, that is to say, the practice in excess could be a signal of an early maturation of the brain.

It cools the brain. The portal National Geographic He details that yawning serves to regulate the temperature in the brain. People are more likely to yawn during the winter, when the outside air is colder than in the summer.

It's contagious. A study of University of Pisa, in Italy it determines that people yawn more when their loved ones do it, due to the relationship between contagion and empathy.

In the investigation it is detailed that it is a way of showing solidarity with people who experience a sensation, which in this case, is usually related to stress, anxiety, boredom or fatigue. And you, why yawn?
 


Video Medicine: Flight Attendant SECRETS You Probably Don't Know (September 2021).

Vous vous ennuyez ou vous manquez d'oxygène ...

Pourquoi bâillons-nous? Plusieurs études ont suggéré que cette action est due au manque d'oxygène dans le cerveau, à une fatigue excessive ou à un repos insuffisant, mais quelles autres choses sont cachées derrière le bâillement? Découvrez le!

La science révèle les données suivantes qui peuvent expliquer les raisons pour lesquelles vous bâillez quand quelqu'un le fait ou le temps qu'il faut pour le faire.

Signe de maladie Selon le Instituts nationaux de la santé , le bâillement en excès peut être une réaction du nerf vague, ce qui pourrait indiquer un problème au cœur. Dans d'autres cas, cela peut aussi signifier un problème de cerveau.

Dure 6 secondes en moyenne. Une étude de Université d'Albany , à New York, précise que différents changements physiologiques sont subis par le corps au cours de ces six secondes sous l’effet de l’augmentation du rythme cardiaque.

Un foetus peut bailler. Dans une enquête de la Université de psychologie de Durham il est détaillé que les bébés qui se trouvent dans l'utérus peuvent bâiller, ce qui peut être lié au développement et à la santé du fœtus, c'est-à-dire que la pratique excessive peut être le signe d'une maturation précoce du cerveau.

Cela refroidit le cerveau. Le portail National Geographic Il précise que le bâillement sert à réguler la température dans le cerveau. Les gens sont plus susceptibles de bâiller en hiver, lorsque l'air extérieur est plus froid qu'en été.

C'est contagieux. Une étude de Université de Pise, en Italie il détermine que les gens bâillent davantage lorsque leurs proches le font, en raison de la relation entre contagion et empathie.

L’enquête explique en détail que c’est une façon de manifester sa solidarité avec les personnes qui ressentent des sensations, ce qui dans ce cas est généralement lié au stress, à l’anxiété, à l’ennui ou à la fatigue. Et toi, pourquoi bâiller?
 


Médecine Vidéo: #Yellowstone Ola de calor mundial Arboles mueren en yellowstone cierran plantar nucleares (Octobre 2020).