Natural healing to reverse diseases

The body has the amazing ability to heal yourself quickly if it stops the root of what is damaging it.

The doctor Dean Ornish tells us about the power of a diet and a healthy lifestyle through a series of scientific studies that demonstrate how to reverse the diagnosis of certain diseases by changing habits of daily life. "We must identify why we alter our innate health and happiness, to give rise to natural healing," he said at the TED conference.

Ancient spiritual and religious practices did not invent their meditative techniques only to reduce stress or lower the pressure (although it is also a benefit), but for the great power of transformation they have. They can quiet the mind and body to let us experience happiness, peace and tranquility and realize that it is not something that you should obtain or seek, but has always been within you.

It's hard to believe that simple and simple decisions made on a day-to-day basis, like what we eat, how we respond to stress , if you smoke a cigarette or not, if we exercise the body, or if we have a close emotional relationship with someone, they can make such a relevant difference in our life, but according to Dr. Ornish's studies, if they make a difference.

 

For more information about Dr. Ornish's program, visit his Preventive Research Medical Center website:

 

 

//www.pmri.org/index.html


Video Medicine: REVERSING HEART DISEASE WITH STEM CELL: 6-KEYS TO HEALING! (May 2021).

Guérison naturelle pour inverser les maladies

Le corps a la capacité incroyable de guéris-toi rapidement si cela arrête la racine de ce qui l’endommage.

Le docteur Dean Ornish nous parle de la puissance d'un régime alimentaire et mode de vie sain à travers une série d’études scientifiques qui démontrent comment inverser le diagnostic de certaines maladies en modifiant les habitudes de la vie quotidienne. "Nous devons identifier pourquoi nous modifions notre santé et notre bonheur innés, afin de permettre la guérison naturelle", a-t-il déclaré lors de la conférence TED.

Les anciennes pratiques spirituelles et religieuses n’ont pas inventé leur techniques méditatives seulement pour réduire le stress ou abaisser la pression (bien que ce soit aussi un avantage), mais pour le grand pouvoir de transformation dont ils disposent. Ils peuvent calmer l'esprit et le corps pour nous permettre de vivre le bonheur, la paix et la tranquillité et de réaliser que ce n'est pas quelque chose que vous devriez obtenir ou rechercher, mais qui a toujours été en vous.

Il est difficile de croire que des décisions simples et simples sont prises au jour le jour, comme ce que nous mangeons, comment nous réagissons au stress , que vous fumiez ou non une cigarette, que vous exerciez votre corps ou que nous entretenions une relation émotionnelle étroite avec une personne, cette personne pourrait faire une différence aussi significative dans notre vie, mais selon les études de M. Ornish, si elles font la différence

 

Pour plus d'informations sur le programme du Dr Ornish, visitez son site web: Preventive Research Medical Center:

 

 

//www.pmri.org/index.html


Médecine Vidéo: Rémede SIMPLE pour CONTRÔLER le DIABÈTE: Inverse La Maladie Sans Médicament (Juin 2022).