Sardines vs. triglycerides and cholesterol

The sardine belongs to the group of blue and cold water fish, which are crucial for the cardiovascular health , because it is a very rich source of omega 3 fatty acid , which helps to reduce the levels of triglycerides and bad cholesterol.

These acids and fats good raise the levels of protective cholesterol or HDL, so that their consumption reduces the possibility of suffering Arrhythmias and fight the inflammation . In addition, they help prevent clots , which decreases the risk of suffering atherosclerosis or thrombosis.

Abundance of vitamin B6 , present in the sardine and also known as pyridoxine makes this food highly recommended in cases of diabetes, depression Y asthma , and can even help in the fight against Cancer .

It also contains b12 vitamin , so combat Stomach problems , in addition to a high amount of vitamin D , which makes the consumption of this fish recommendable to strengthen the skin and the bones.

According to the American Journal of Clinical Nutrition, two servings of this fish a week help our brain for its properties.

Thanks to its simple and practical preparation, it is recommended to include them in the diet daily Therefore, in GetQoralHealth we present you a very easy way to consume it:

Stuffed sardine tomatoes

Ingredients (2 servings)

1 can of sardines (in extra virgin olive oil or in water) 1 fresh tomato cut in half 2 teaspoons chopped onion 3 teaspoons chopped celery 3 tablespoons pea and carrot 1 tablespoon low-fat mayonnaise 2 lettuce leaves or Purple cabbage.

Nutritional content: ½ tomato filling = 130 calories

Preparation : Split the tomato in half and remove the pulp. Add the pulp and other ingredients to the sardines and mix carefully. Fill the tomato halves with this preparation and serve them cold on a lettuce or purple cabbage leaf.

Remember that the sardine It can be an excellent choice for your meal, no matter if it is at home or work, besides it is ideal during vacations and hot afternoons. Enjoy your meal!

Do you want to lose weight? Sign up with us and enjoy the new GetQoralHealth tool


Video Medicine: Lower Your Cholesterol Naturally -- Doctor Willie Ong Health Blog #5 (May 2021).

Sardines vs triglycérides et cholestérol

Le sardine appartient au groupe des poissons d’eau bleue et d’eau froide, qui sont essentiels pour la santé cardiovasculaire , car c’est une source très riche de acide gras oméga 3 , qui aide à réduire les niveaux de triglycérides et le mauvais cholestérol.

Ces acides et graisses bon augmenter les niveaux de cholestérol protecteur ou HDL, de sorte que leur consommation réduit la possibilité de souffrir Arythmies et combattre le l'inflammation . En outre, ils aident à prévenir des caillots , ce qui diminue le risque de souffrance athérosclérose ou thrombose.

L'abondance de vitamine B6 , présent dans le sardine et aussi connu sous le nom pyridoxine rend cet aliment hautement recommandé en cas de diabète, dépression et l'asthme , et peut même aider à lutter contre cancer .

Il contient aussi vitamine B12 donc combat problèmes d'estomac , en plus d'une grande quantité de vitamine D , ce qui rend la consommation de ce poisson recommandable pour renforcer la la peau et les os.

Selon le American Journal of Clinical Nutrition, deux portions de ce poisson par semaine aident notre cerveau pour ses propriétés.

Grâce à sa préparation simple et pratique, il est recommandé de les inclure dans le régime tous les jours Par conséquent, dans GetQoralHealth nous vous présentons un moyen très simple de le consommer:

Tomates sardines farcies

Ingrédients (2 portions)

1 boîte de sardines (dans de l'huile d'olive extra vierge ou dans de l'eau) 1 tomate fraîche coupée en deux 2 cuillères à café d'oignon émincé 3 cuillères à café de céleri haché 3 cuillères à soupe de pois et carotte 1 cuillère à soupe de mayonnaise faible en gras chou mauve.

Contenu nutritionnel: ½ tomate fourrée = 130 calories

préparation : Couper la tomate en deux et retirer la pulpe. Ajoutez la pulpe et les autres ingrédients aux sardines et mélangez soigneusement. Remplissez les moitiés de tomates avec cette préparation et servez-les froides sur une feuille de laitue ou de chou pourpre.

Rappelez-vous que le sardine Ce peut être un excellent choix pour votre repas, que ce soit à la maison ou au travail, mais il est également idéal pendant les vacances et les après-midi chauds. Bon Appetit!

Voulez-vous perdre du poids? Inscrivez-vous avec nous et profitez du nouvel outil GetQoralHealth


Médecine Vidéo: Lower Your Cholesterol Naturally -- Doctor Willie Ong Health Blog #5 (Décembre 2020).