Sports disciplines vs stress

The exercise is one of the best known ways to reduce the stress , as well as most of its symptoms, such as tension and anxiety. In addition to a healthy diet, physical activity can reverse some of its harmful effects, according to researchers from the University of Chile .

Do exercise reduces the stress because during the practice of some sport or physical activity, endorphins are released, hormones that induce well-being, sleep and relaxation, so the anxiety Y tension generated by stress.

 

Sports disciplines vs stress

According to specialists, to reduce the stress the best thing would be to combine aerobic and anaerobic activities, so that a greater oxygenation of the whole body and the elongation of the muscles are promoted, to alleviate the tension In general, it is therefore recommended to practice some sports disciplines such as:

1. Yoga . The different positions of yoga , which require breathing exercises and resistance training for muscles, serve as protection for the body from stress situations and stress , according to researchers from the Ohio State University .

2. Running. According to a study by the University of Arizona , just by running 10 minutes a day, the adverse effects of the stress and accumulated fatigue, because it has a positive effect on blood circulation, in addition to reducing the risk of cardiovascular events.

3. Cycling . When practiced in quiet spaces, this sports discipline favors relaxation and concentration since it requires all the senses, in addition to promoting better blood pressure and generates less muscle tension than many others exercises , that's why it fights the anxiety and stress , according to a study of the Andres Bello University of Chile .

4. Swimming . Swimming allows us to reduce some substances that we produce more during the day, such as cortisol , the so-called hormone stress , as well as adrenaline, which generates a state of general tension, so this type of exercise helps fight it and provides greater relaxation, explain specialists from the Complutense University of Madrid.

5. Pilates . This discipline helps to alleviate the effects of stress through the application of its central principles, which include breathing techniques, body awareness, relaxation, concentration, attention, balance and harmony.

Stressful situations can be presented every day now, however, practice any of these sports, or else exercise in itself, they help to have a much more beneficial and positive reaction to solve them.


Video Medicine: Sport psychology - inside the mind of champion athletes: Martin Hagger at TEDxPerth (May 2024).

Disciplines sportives vs stress
activité physique

Disciplines sportives vs stress

Le exercice est l’un des moyens les plus connus de réduire le stress , ainsi que la plupart de ses symptômes, tels que la tension et l’anxiété. En plus d’un régime alimentaire sain, l’activité physique peut inverser certains de ses effets nocifs, selon les chercheurs du Université du Chili .

Faire exercice réduit le stress parce que lors de la pratique de certains sports ou de certaines activités physiques, des endorphines sont libérées, hormones qui induisent bien-être, sommeil et relaxation. anxiété et stress généré par le stress.

 

Disciplines sportives vs stress

Selon les spécialistes, pour réduire les stress la meilleure chose à faire serait de combiner les activités aérobies et anaérobies, de manière à favoriser une meilleure oxygénation de tout le corps et l’allongement des muscles, afin de soulager la stress En général, il est donc recommandé de pratiquer certaines disciplines sportives telles que:

1. yoga . Les différentes positions de yoga , qui nécessitent des exercices de respiration et de musculation, servent de protection pour le corps contre les situations de stress et stress , selon des chercheurs du Université d'État de l'Ohio .

2. en cours d'exécution. Selon une étude du Université de l'Arizona , juste en courant 10 minutes par jour, les effets néfastes de la stress et fatigue accumulée, car elle a un effet positif sur la circulation sanguine, en plus de réduire le risque d'événements cardiovasculaires.

3. le cyclisme . Pratiquée dans des espaces calmes, cette discipline sportive favorise la relaxation et la concentration car elle requiert tous les sens, en plus de favoriser une meilleure pression artérielle et génère moins de tensions musculaires que beaucoup d'autres. des exercices , c’est pourquoi il combat le anxiété et stress , selon une étude de la Andres Bello Université du Chili .

4. natation . La natation nous permet de réduire certaines substances que nous produisons davantage au cours de la journée, telles que cortisol , l'hormone dite stress , ainsi que l'adrénaline, qui génère un état de tension générale, de sorte que ce type de exercice aide à le combattre et procure une plus grande relaxation, expliquent les spécialistes du Université Complutense de Madrid.

5. Pilates . Cette discipline aide à atténuer les effets de stress à travers l’application de ses principes centraux, qui incluent les techniques de respiration, la conscience du corps, la relaxation, la concentration, l’attention, l’équilibre et l’harmonie.

Des situations stressantes peuvent être présentées tous les jours maintenant, cependant, pratiquez l’un de ces sports ou exercice en eux-mêmes, ils aident à avoir une réaction beaucoup plus bénéfique et positive pour les résoudre.

Médecine Vidéo: Sport psychology - inside the mind of champion athletes: Martin Hagger at TEDxPerth (Août 2019).


Articles Connexes

Les choses qui la causent ...

Exercice clé pour réduire le cancer du sein

Comment y arriver!