Sweat and eat less

According to the newspaper Plos Biology, one more reason to work out , is that sweat it reduces the appetite . In this regard, the doctor and author of this study, José Carvalheira of the University of Campinas in Brazil , points out:

"The research was conducted with obese mice that were made to follow a regimen of cardiovascular exercise and they had increased levels of an anti-inflammatory protein in their brains and as a result ate less. "

According to Carvalheira, the obesity causes inflammation in the hypothalamus , which decreases sensitivity to hormones that tell us when to stop eating: "The reason is that the exercise reduces inflammation and restores signs of satiety. "


Video Medicine: Dr. Oz Explains Sweat (May 2021).

Transpirer et manger moins

Selon le journal Biologie de Plos, une raison de plus pour exercice , est-ce que sueur il réduit la appétit . À cet égard, le médecin et l'auteur de cette étude, José Carvalheira de la Université de Campinas au Brésil , souligne:

"La recherche a été menée sur des souris obèses soumises à un régime de exercice cardiovasculaire et ils ont eu des niveaux accrus d'une protéine anti-inflammatoire dans leur cerveau et en conséquence ont mangé moins. "

Selon Carvalheira, le L'obésité provoque une inflammation dans le hypothalamus , qui diminue la sensibilité aux hormones qui nous disent quand arrêter de manger: "La raison en est que le exercice réduit l'inflammation et rétablit les signes de satiété ".


Médecine Vidéo: 6 Astuces Faciles pour Perdre du Poids ! (Juin 2022).