5 drinks for a flat stomach

Some people feel uncomfortable about having their abdomen inflamed, so they resort to various methods to show off a flat, free belly. fats and intestinal discomfort as gas and acidity, but the most effective is to prevent it with a correct feeding , says the doctor Solomon Jakubowicz .

It is essential that individuals who want to show a flat stomach take an appropriate treatment to eliminate abdominal distention, as well as a diet free of fat, lactose and sodium, which promotes fluid retention.

In addition, these measures can be complemented with the intake of the following beverages that will help them lose weight and obtain a flat stomach to look spectacular on summer vacations:

1.- Pineapple water: This drink helps detoxify the body, thanks to bromelain, an enzyme that breaks down proteins and promotes digestion . With it, you will get a flat stomach and better digestive health.

2.- Green Tea: Whether cold or hot, this diuretic drink decreases the risk of suffering diseases cardiac Cancer . Also, improve your mental agility and reduce the grease bodily. It is very useful to relieve stomach disorders.

3.- Mint infusion: Stimulates gastrointestinal functions, improves the functioning of the metabolism and help eliminate fats of the organism, so it favors a flat stomach.

4.- Natural or flavored water: There is nothing better than natural water to eliminate toxins and grease of the body. It also prevents fluid retention and increases the feeling of fullness. You can complement it with some fruit, without sweetening.

5.- Coffee: By the diuretic properties of caffeine it helps to eliminate body fat and to prevent the problem of constipation . Improves mental health and prevents aging premature, thanks to its high content of antioxidants.

Remember to bring a diet rich in fiber and low in sodium to favor the digestion and avoid fluid retention. Try to make some physical activity to maintain a good physical conditioning and avoid the overweight . And you, how do you keep your belly flat?


Video Medicine: How to Flatten Your Belly in 10 Days (March 2024).

5 verres pour un ventre plat

Certaines personnes se sentent mal à l'aise de voir leur abdomen enflammé. Elles ont donc recours à diverses méthodes pour montrer leur ventre plat et libre. les graisses et inconfort intestinal que le gaz et l'acidité, mais le plus efficace est de le prévenir avec un correct l'alimentation dit le docteur Solomon Jakubowicz .

Il est essentiel que les personnes souhaitant montrer un ventre plat prennent un traitement approprié pour éliminer les distensions abdominales, ainsi qu’un régime sans gras, sans lactose et sans sodium, ce qui favorise la rétention d’eau.

En outre, ces mesures peuvent être complétées par la consommation des boissons suivantes qui les aideront à perdre du poids et à obtenir un ventre plat qui aura l'air spectaculaire en vacances d'été:

1.- Eau d'ananas: Cette boisson aide à détoxifier le corps, grâce à la bromélaïne, une enzyme qui décompose les protéines et favorise la digestion . Avec cela, vous obtiendrez un ventre plat et une meilleure santé digestive.

2.- Thé vert: Que ce soit froid ou chaud, cette boisson diurétique diminue le risque de souffrir les maladies cardiaque cancer . En outre, améliorez votre agilité mentale et réduisez la graisser corps Il est très utile de soulager les troubles de l’estomac.

3.- Infusion de menthe: Stimule les fonctions gastro-intestinales, améliore le fonctionnement du métabolisme et aider à éliminer les graisses de l'organisme, il favorise donc un ventre plat.

4.- Eau naturelle ou aromatisée: Il n'y a rien de mieux que l'eau naturelle pour éliminer les toxines et graisser du corps Il empêche également la rétention d'eau et augmente la sensation de plénitude. Vous pouvez le compléter avec des fruits sans édulcorer.

5.- Café: Par les propriétés diurétiques de la caféine, il aide à éliminer la graisse corporelle et à prévenir le problème de constipation . Améliore la santé mentale et prévient le vieillissement prématuré, grâce à sa teneur élevée en antioxydants.

N'oubliez pas d'apporter un régime riche en fibre et faible en sodium pour favoriser la digestion et éviter la rétention d'eau. Essayez d'en faire activité physique maintenir une bonne condition physique et éviter les en surpoids . Et vous, comment gardez-vous votre ventre à plat?


Médecine Vidéo: Un Entraînement de 5 Minutes Pour Avoir un Ventre Plat en Seulement 30 Jours (Septembre 2022).