Driver's license for organ donors

The Secretary of Transport and Roads of the DF,Armando Quintero , said that starting in the last week of June, thedriver's license of the Federal District will have the legend "donor of organs "with the purpose that the inhabitants of Mexico City who so desire, have the opportunity to giveorgans Ytissues to save other lives, in case of death. Obviously, health services will be informed of the relationship of volunteers. Also, with this you canstreamline procedures and save time so that the organs can be transplanted immediately.

"In aid to theHealth Secretary , the Ministry of Transport and Roads will issue the new driving licenses with the legend 'organ donor' in order that the citizen has adocument always carry with him, informing in this way to the corresponding health services, his desire and willingness to putdisposition their organs ", he pointedQuintero .

The Head of Government of the Federal District, Marcelo Ebrard , celebrated that now the driver's license expresses the consent of the citizens who want to donate an organ , an initiative that was promoted by Mariana Gómez del Campo , parliamentary coordinator of the National Action Party (PAN).

In Mexico, the National Registry of Transplants has more than 3,700 people waiting for an organ, of which 1,221 require a kidney , two thousand 557 a cornea and 280 need heart , liver or lung . Source: The Mexican sun

Video Medicine: Horrifying Facts About Organ Harvesting Procedures and U.S. Laws (June 2021).

Permis de conduire pour donneur d'organes

Le secrétaire des transports et des routes du DF,Armando Quintero , a déclaré qu'à partir de la dernière semaine de juin, lepermis de conduire du district fédéral aura la légende "donateur des organes "dans le but que les habitants de la ville de Mexico qui le souhaitent aient la possibilité de donnerles organes etmouchoirs sauver d'autres vies, en cas de décès. De toute évidence, les services de santé seront informés de la relation des volontaires. En outre, avec cela, vous pouvezrationaliser les procédures et gagnez du temps afin que les organes puissent être transplantés immédiatement.

"En aide à laSecrétaire de Santé , le ministère des Transports et des Routes délivrera les nouveaux permis de conduire avec la légende "donneur d'organes" afin que le citoyen dispose d'undocument porte toujours avec lui, en informant ainsi les services de santé correspondants, de son désir et de sa volonté dedisposition de leurs organes "il a pointéQuintero .

Le chef du gouvernement du district fédéral, Marcelo Ebrard , a célébré que maintenant le permis de conduire exprime le consentement des citoyens qui veulent faire un don un organe , une initiative promue par Mariana Gómez del Campo , coordinateur parlementaire du Parti de l'action nationale (PAN).

Au Mexique, le registre national des greffes compte plus de 3 700 personnes en attente d'un organe, dont 1 221 nécessitent un le rein , deux mille 557 a cornée et 280 besoin coeur , le foie o poumon . Source: Le soleil mexicain

Médecine Vidéo: Algérie : le calvaire des demandeurs d'organes (Septembre 2020).