How to live with this?
health technology

How to live with this?

Sometimes we can not believe that a bad diagnosis is the cause that causes us to lose our lives; However, that was the case of the actor Gonzalo Vega that at the end of 2010 in Houston, a doctor informed him that he had cancer: Leukemia, to be precise.

With a not encouraging prognosis, the family returned to Mexico to seek a second opinion, and they found it; after several tests it was discovered that his illness was not Leukemia but myelodysplastic syndrome.

 

It is the name that acquires a group of diseases that originate in the bone marrow (and that damage it), for unknown reasons and affect people of any age, although the majority (80%) occurs in men older than 60 years ", in accordance with American Cancer Society.

Video Medicine: Florent Dorin EP - 02 How to Live With It (February 2020).


Similar Articles

Control your weight in a sweet way!

1. Drink every weekend

5 exercises for the back

Comment vivre avec ça?

Parfois, nous ne pouvons pas croire qu'un mauvais diagnostic est la cause qui nous fait perdre la vie. Cependant, c'est le cas de l'acteur Gonzalo Vega qui, fin 2010 à Houston, a été informée par un médecin qu'il était atteint d'un cancer: la leucémie, pour être précis.

Avec un pronostic peu encourageant, la famille est rentrée au Mexique pour demander un deuxième avis et ils l'ont trouvé; Après plusieurs tests, il a été découvert que sa maladie n'était pas une leucémie, mais un syndrome myélodysplasique.

 

C'est le nom qui acquiert un groupe de maladies qui prennent naissance dans la moelle osseuse (et qui l'endommagent), pour des raisons inconnues et qui touchent des personnes de tout âge, bien que la majorité (80%) concerne des hommes de plus de 60 ans " d'accord avec American Cancer Society.


Médecine Vidéo: Vivre avec 1000 € par Mois : Comment s'en sortent les Français (Septembre 2020).