Swimming exercises for flat belly

Swimming is a aerobic exercise that requires a concentrated effort in certain specific areas, such as the abdomen, so make some exercises especially they can help you reduce the fat in that part and achieve a flat stomach .

Those exercises they should be performed at medium-low intensity to avoid fatigue; however, the abdominal muscle tone is benefited if you respect certain aspects that have to do with the position of swimming: horizontal posture.

This position favors the work of the muscles of the middle zone, which allows synergy and balance to the movement. This is achieved with the semi-permanent contraction of the plane abdominal , taking the navel to the spine, according to innatia.com

For the development and increase of the base tone of the entire wall abdominal , the muscular work must be sustained for several minutes. In addition, the movement in the water allows to burn calories and reduce fatty deposits.

The exercises of swimming therefore, it is recommended to do them all horizontally, floating, and taking into account the synergy that the middle zone performs.

Therefore, in GetQoralHealth we present you some exercises simple to achieve the desired flat stomach :

1. Nothing freestyle with one arm extended next to the body and with the other performing the stroke. Then change sides.
2. Take a flotation board with your arms stretched out in front of your head and advance with a breaststroke kick; that is, raising and lowering the extended legs.
3. The same previous position, but make the kick as if you were a frog, opening and closing the legs, which corresponds to the breaststroke style.

These exercises they are recommended to be done in a pool; However, if you carry them out at sea you can also enjoy the benefits of waves in your body, which translates into greater resistance. It begins little by little and sees the times of each of them increased.

Remember that any exercise that occurs in a horizontal position is beneficial to increase the muscle tone of your abdomen .


Video Medicine: Get Flat Abs With This Pool Workout | Class FitSugar (February 2023).

Exercices de natation pour ventre plat

La natation est un exercice aérobie qui nécessite un effort concentré dans certains domaines spécifiques, tels que l'abdomen, alors faites quelques des exercices surtout ils peuvent vous aider à réduire la graisse dans cette partie et à atteindre un ventre plat .

Ceux des exercices ils doivent être effectués à une intensité moyenne-faible pour éviter la fatigue; cependant, le tonus musculaire abdominal est bénéfique si vous respectez certains aspects liés à la position de natation: la posture horizontale.

Cette position favorise le travail des muscles de la zone médiane, ce qui permet une synergie et un équilibre au mouvement. Ceci est réalisé avec la contraction semi-permanente de l'avion abdominale , portant le nombril à la colonne vertébrale, selon innatia.com

Pour le développement et l'augmentation du ton de base de tout le mur abdominale , le travail musculaire doit être maintenu pendant plusieurs minutes. De plus, le mouvement dans l'eau permet de brûler des calories et de réduire les dépôts graisseux.

Le des exercices Pour nager, il est donc recommandé de les faire toutes à l’horizontale, en flottant et en tenant compte de la synergie réalisée par la zone médiane.

Par conséquent, dans GetQoralHealth nous vous en présentons des exercices simple pour atteindre le désiré ventre plat :

1. Rien de style libre avec un bras tendu à côté du corps et l’autre effectuant le coup. Puis changez de côté.
2. Prenez une planche de flottaison avec les bras tendus devant la tête et avancez d'un coup de brasse; c'est-à-dire lever et baisser les jambes étendues.
3. Même position que précédemment, mais faites le coup de pied comme si vous étiez une grenouille, ouvrant et fermant les jambes, ce qui correspond au style de la brasse.

Ces des exercices ils sont recommandés pour être fait dans une piscine; Cependant, si vous les effectuez en mer, vous pouvez également profiter des avantages des vagues sur votre corps, ce qui se traduit par une plus grande résistance. Il commence petit à petit et voit les temps de chacun augmenter.

Rappelez-vous que tout exercice qui se produit dans une position horizontale est bénéfique pour augmenter le tonus musculaire de votre l'abdomen .


Médecine Vidéo: Natation : 2 exercices de natation pour un ventre plat (Février 2021).