Yoga as a cult of sex

The hatha yoga , the "psychophysical" version of yoga, from which most of the disciplines in the West start, was born from a branch of Tantrism, in which the devotees "sought to merge the masculine and feminine aspects of the cosmos into a state of ecstatic consciousness" , Explain William J. Broad, author of the book The Science of Yoga: The Risks and the Rewards.

Tantrism, as a term that circulates in pop culture, is almost always associated with sex. According to Broad, the hatha originated as a way to accelerate the tantric processes, using "postures, deep breathing and stimulating acts -including sexual intercourse- to increase the mystic rapture".

The yoga , through different asanas and especially bandhas (padlocks), works the pelvic muscles that allow a woman to have more and greater orgasms and that a man can control his ejaculation.

Other benefits related to sexual arousal and potency have been demonstrated in several studies:

1. Scientists from Russia and India have measured that the practice of yoga it generates an acute increase in testosterone, a hormone associated with sexual desire, in both men and women.

2. Czech scientists have shown how some of the poses of yoga generate peaks in the activity of brain waves similar to those that occur in people in love.

3. Researchers of the University of British Columbia have recorded that rapid breathing, known as fire breathing or agni prasana, can increase blood flow to the genitals.

4. A new investigation in the Rutgers University study how yoga can encourage "the autoerotic ecstasy" -seemingly some individuals can be taken to states of sexual abduction and even to orgasms only with the mind.

If this is added to the sweat, the turned bodies, the tight clothes, the feeling of relaxation and expansion , and other factors common to a class of yoga It should not be strange that some people seek to practice it only because of the sexual attraction that it generates.
 

Would you like to receive more information about your interest? Sign up with us


Video Medicine: Agama Yoga my sex cult Experience (May 2021).

Yoga comme culte du sexe

Le hatha yoga , la version "psychophysique" du yoga, à l'origine de la plupart des disciplines occidentales, est née d'une branche du tantrisme, dans laquelle les dévots "cherchaient à fusionner les aspects masculin et féminin du cosmos en un état de conscience extatique" , explique William J. Broad, auteur du livre La science du yoga: les risques et les récompenses.

Le tantrisme, en tant que terme qui circule dans la culture pop, est presque toujours associé au sexe. Selon Broad, le hatha a été conçu comme un moyen d’accélérer les processus tantriques en utilisant "des postures, une respiration profonde et des actes stimulants - y compris les rapports sexuels - pour augmenter l’enlèvement mystique".

Le yoga , à travers différents asanas et particulièrement des bandhas (cadenas), fait travailler les muscles pelviens qui permettent à une femme d’avoir de plus en plus d’orgasmes et qu’un homme puisse contrôler son éjaculation.

D'autres avantages liés à l'excitation et à la puissance sexuelles ont été démontrés dans plusieurs études:

1. Des scientifiques russes et indiens ont mesuré le fait que la pratique de yoga il génère une augmentation aiguë de la testostérone, une hormone associée au désir sexuel, chez les hommes et les femmes.

2. Des scientifiques tchèques ont montré comment certaines des postures de yoga génèrent des pics d'activité des ondes cérébrales similaires à ceux des amoureux.

3. Les chercheurs du Université de Colombie Britannique ont noté que la respiration rapide, appelée respiration de feu ou agni prasana, peut augmenter le flux sanguin vers les organes génitaux.

4. Une nouvelle enquête dans le Université Rutgers Etudiez comment le yoga peut encourager "l'extase autoérotique" - apparemment, certaines personnes peuvent être emmenées dans des états d'abduction sexuelle et même à des orgasmes uniquement avec leur esprit.

Si cela est ajouté à la sueur, les corps retournés, les vêtements serrés, la sensation de détente et expansion et d'autres facteurs communs à une classe de yoga Il ne devrait pas être étrange que certaines personnes cherchent à le pratiquer uniquement en raison de l’attirance sexuelle qu’elle génère.
 

Voulez-vous recevoir plus d'informations de votre intérêt? Inscrivez-vous avec nous


Médecine Vidéo: String ou Culotte Que préférez vous ? (Juin 2022).